Menu
Home Page

Golden Book Assembly

Our weekly Golden Book assembly celebrates the WOW Factor of our amazing pupils.

 

Children from each year group are chosen based on their achievements from the previous week. This also links to their God given talents and how the children have lived out our Christian Values such as Respect, Perseverance and Courage.

 

Children love hearing about the amazing achievements of their friends and we are all very proud of everyone who gets a certificate. How lovely it is to hear how everyone has different talents and skills! So many SMART children!

 

Who will be in the Golden Book next week? We can’t wait to find out! 

 

 

We have the Colsterworth 'WOW' Factor!

2021/22

Monday 11th July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Monday 20th June 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Monday 21st March 2022

Monday 14th March 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Monday 17th January 2022

Monday 10th January 2022

Monday 29th November 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Monday 8th November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021

2020/21

CSW Year 5 Golden Book 12 07 21

5M Golden Book Assembly 24.05.21

Colsterworth 6C Golden Book 5th July 2021

6C Golden Book Assembly 17.05.21

5M Golden Book 22.03.21

6C Golden Book 15.03.21

Top