Home Page

Who's Who

The Safeguarding Team

Come and meet the staff at our school.


In the event of any concerns arising regarding teaching, learning or behavioural issues, please contact your child's class teacher in the first instance. If they are unable to resolve the issue, they will direct you to our Acting Head of School (Mrs Jordan) or our Assistant Heads (Mrs Abbey/Mrs Croxall).




Executive Headteacher


Mrs Sarah Moore

Acting Head of School

Mrs Louise Jordan

Mrs Emma Helliwell

Mrs Sarah Croxall

Miss Hayley Taylor

Year 6 Teacher

Year 5 Teacher /     

Assistant Headteacher


Year 3/4 Teacher



Miss Marie GreenMrs Lisa Abbey

Year 1/2 Teacher

Reception Teacher /

Assistant Headteacher


Administrators and Teaching Assistants


Miss Nicola Rogers

Mrs Rebecca Sowter-Croll

Senior  Administrator



Mrs Jo Dawes

Mrs Tracy Hague

Mrs Amanda Wilson 

Teaching Assistant

Website Admin

1:1 Teaching Assistant


Teaching Assistant


Mrs Steph CornishMrs Lisa Bevan
HLTA Teaching Assistant HLTA Teaching Assistant 






Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Sharon Sharratt                   Miss Samantha Jones


Miss Suzie Winch

Miss Donna Sage

Miss Tara Rawson


Mr Stewart Mitchell